Winona Amateur Radio Club members selected Justin McElmury, KF0BSI, as the newest member of the club’s executive board in elections at the annual meeting Nov.

He succeeds Bob Seaquist, W9LSE, who declined to run for re-election. Incumbents Harro Hohenner, KG6RLM, and Paul Schumacher, K0ZYV, were re-elected. Board members serve two year terms. Other members of the board are Lance Tagliapietra, AD0UT, Sam Resto, KF0ACN, and Marv Rodvold, AC9TO. Mike Foerster, W0IH, is elected by the board to be trustee.

The board will elect club officers at its January meeting.